Chico's Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Chico's
Shop Pants or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Chico's Fluid Crinkle Crop Pant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Chico's.

Chico's Fluid Crinkle Crop Pant

Crinkled, cropped, and crafted with sheen--with a fluid leg for chic swing. Double clasp and zipper closure. Ruched and shirred elastic back waist for added comfort. 83% viscose, 17% nylon. Machine wash. Imported.
Overall rating:
4.21 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 19
15 out of 19(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Fluid Crinkle Crop Pant
Review 1 for Fluid Crinkle Crop Pant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarVic310
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Florida
City: Naples
Yes, I recommend this product.

dress capris

PostedJuly 14, 2012
I love the fit and the fact these pants can be dressed up or dressed down. They are light weight and simple, which means they go with about everything. Size 0 fits true to size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Fluid Crinkle Crop Pant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small
a little too small
large
Customer avatarDebR
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Kansas
City: Wichita, KS
Yes, I recommend this product.

Cool pant

PostedJuly 3, 2012
I was hesitant because of size. No 1 available so bought .5....after wearing it has just enough stretch to be very flattering. Looks very expensive. Think I will dry clean so it won't get any smaller!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Fluid Crinkle Crop Pant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
small
true to size
large
Customer avatarHyegirl
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:California
City: Reseda
Yes, I recommend this product.

Very nice fit

PostedMay 27, 2012
I was very pleased with my purchase. Liked the fabric very much.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Fluid Crinkle Crop Pant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDeena
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
City: Boynton Beach, FL
Yes, I recommend this product.

Pant was almost a perfect fit.

PostedApril 24, 2012
Love the fabric. Easy to wear 7 very light weight. great to travel with.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Fluid Crinkle Crop Pant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDmiller
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
City: San Diego
Yes, I recommend this product.

Beautiful

PostedApril 20, 2012
I bought these in all three colors. They are good for travel and elegant looking. I am petite, and they fit perfectly.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Fluid Crinkle Crop Pant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarSerafina
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
City: Phila, PA
Yes, I recommend this product.

good traveling piece

PostedApril 16, 2012
The Crinkle crop pant is made from very light material. It will be comfortable to wear in warmer weather & easy to pack. They can be easily dressed up or down as well.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Fluid Crinkle Crop Pant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPotter
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great quality

PostedMarch 22, 2012
Great quality for the price
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Fluid Crinkle Crop Pant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarHoney Bear
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
City: Ohio
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great pants -- ready for Spring!

PostedFebruary 11, 2012
I recently purchased these pants readying my wardrobe for Spring. The fit is perfect. I purchased the Sparkle Mesh Tank to wear with the pants. They are perfect for any occasion.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Fluid Crinkle Crop Pant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJanie134
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
City: South florida
Yes, I recommend this product.

Very comfortable and so easy to pack

PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Very comfortable pants with dressy look when worn with a nice Chico's jacket.So very light weight for packing and yet not sheer at all.
I wore the fatigue color with my new cadmium reversible jacket to dinner
one night and the next day reversed the jacket and wore with the khaki pants to a business meeting.
Looked like two different outfits. Packed so easily and looked so smart.
Fit was true to size with loose comfy fit in the legs and bottom and nice
3-catch waist with inside button and two slide fasterners.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Fluid Crinkle Crop Pant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small
a little too small
large
Customer avatarsharonh63
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
City: FL
Yes, I recommend this product.

Loved the fabric. This fits tight and is small for the size.

PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Tried to get one in the next size up but they were all gone. I wear Chico's 1 or 1.5 but this style was tooooo tight! The feel of the soft fluid fabric was super. Wish I could get it in a bit larger.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Fluid Crinkle Crop Pant
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
small
a little too large
large
Customer avatarChickie 777
Age:Over 70
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
City: richmond va
No, I do not recommend this product.

Ugly material.

PostedJanuary 11, 2012
I bought 2 pair but returned them both because the material is ugky and unflattering.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Fluid Crinkle Crop Pant
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarOlga T
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
City: il
No, I do not recommend this product.

Shallow in crotch

PostedOctober 10, 2011
would be nice if these were 1-2" longer in crotch
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Fluid Crinkle Crop Pant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small
true to size
large
Customer avatarrobela
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
City: San Jose, CA
Yes, I recommend this product.

I want more! Perfect fit and feel, love the color too.

PostedAugust 23, 2011
These pants are so comfortable. The fit is fabulous too. Love the "fatigue" green. This pant goes well with the orange and/or lime Annette Ribbons Cardigan for a dressy look, and, of course, tees and tops. I wanted an extra pair of these pants and had to order a .0 size. Well, unfortunately they were too small and I had to return them. Hope there are more on the horizon.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Fluid Crinkle Crop Pant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTahiti Blossom
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
City: Mesa, AZ
Yes, I recommend this product.

Pretty Pants

PostedAugust 11, 2011
I went shopping with my 96 year old mother & found these great pant for her. She loved them & bought the Ravishing Ruffles Cardigan Sweater in Blush to go with them in addition to the Khaki Refined Silky Tank from Chico's.
She is normally a size 0 but got a 00 in these pants & although they are snug around the waist, they are fine & look great.
A sparkly necklace & bracelet from there completed the beautiful outfit that she will wear on vacation in this Fall.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Fluid Crinkle Crop Pant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAnna242
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
City: Jonesborough, TN
Yes, I recommend this product.

Very Pleased

PostedJuly 17, 2011
These cropped pants fit well and are extremely comfortable. I have a pair in two of the colors and would love to purchase the third color at a later time.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Fluid Crinkle Crop Pant
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
small
a little too large
large
Customer avatarChicoette
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
City: OH
No, I do not recommend this product.

Just not for me

PostedJuly 9, 2011
I thought these looked really pretty and dressy in the photo. They ran large especially in the legs and the fabric was full of wrinkles. I really felt they looked and felt like a pair of very inexpensive pants. They were not for me. Perhaps someone with larger legs would look nice in these but keep in mind that the fabric is thin and is probably going to have a lot of wrinkles.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Fluid Crinkle Crop Pant
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
small
a little too small
large
Customer avatarRosebud
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
City: Arizona
No, I do not recommend this product.

Nice fabric

PostedJuly 6, 2011
The elastic back and sides do not allow for a smooth fit. But nice color, cool and breezy. I will be returning them.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Fluid Crinkle Crop Pant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMAC2
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
City: Bardstown, KY
Yes, I recommend this product.

The product was really flattering.

PostedJune 14, 2011
I couldn't believe how great the pants felt and looked. I would order in another color.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Fluid Crinkle Crop Pant
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarGoofy
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
City: AZ
Yes, I recommend this product.

Really nice pant for 3 seasons

PostedMay 20, 2011
These pants are much prettier in person than the photo. They are not very shiny. They are soft and lightweight. It's a great pant to wear during the day and then if you go right out at night they can be a bit dressy too. They fit well and the fabric feels good
+39points
40of 41voted this as helpful.