Chico's Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Chico's
Shop Jackets or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Chico's Black Label Sweater Jacket

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Chico's.

Chico's Black Label Sweater Jacket

Sweater styling in a jacket silhouette. The textured cardigan exquisitely crafted with the shimmer of golden threads. Individual style. Clean, modern lines. The exclusive Black Label by Chico's™ collection. Single hook-and-eye closure at the neckline. Lined patch pockets. Concealed snaps at the cuffs. Length 19". 65% acrylic, 35% nylon. Hand Wash Cold. Imported.
Overall rating:
4.444 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Black Label Sweater Jacket
Review 1 for Black Label Sweater Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarChico's3PicoPups
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:California
City: Cornell. CA
Yes, I recommend this product.

Beauty In Black & White

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Four little words to describe this must-have jacket. Love love love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Black Label Sweater Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatargvgnj
Age:Over 70
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:New Jersey
Yes, I recommend this product.

matches well

PostedJuly 17, 2013
the fit, the details make this a good buy. good for 3 seasons, buy it...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Black Label Sweater Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarchicmamma
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Missouri
City: Dardenne Prairie
Yes, I recommend this product.

Beautiful

PostedJune 27, 2013
This sweater jacket is very lovely and comfortable. I am so happy I purchased this jacket!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Black Label Sweater Jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarSusan440
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Illinois
City: Chicago

Nice sweater that can be dressed up or down. Watch for snagged loops by collar.

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
This sweater is versatile. It can be dressed way up or worn with jeans. I like the cropped length. I had to exchange the first one I received because a loop in front was pulled way out and could not be pulled through the back as some of it is supposed to be out in front....looped. Hard to pull part and not all in a way it would hold. Seems like a fragile design, but I got it on sale and feel good about the value received.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Black Label Sweater Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCBL in AZ
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Arizona
City: Phoenix
Yes, I recommend this product.

Wonderful and versatile

PostedFebruary 3, 2013
This jacket was so cute on and I can wear it dressed up with a suit as well as with jeans and boots and it is wonderful!
I am wearing it at a conference where I will use it several times in a short period of time.
LOVE IT!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Black Label Sweater Jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarTamiL
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Colorado
City: Aurora
Yes, I recommend this product.

Another Black Label Winner....

PostedFebruary 2, 2013
You can't go wrong with this jacket...love the fit & style...another Black Label winner.....And what a great SALE price...
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Black Label Sweater Jacket
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
small
a little too small
large
Customer avatarGoldeelocks
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Connecticut
City: Farmington
Yes, I recommend this product.

Perfect "Go to" jacket

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Wanted this for work and it turned out to work well. Fit may run just a little small. I'm normally a 1 but they only had size 2 so I ordered anyway. Looks great! Sleeves ended up being a 3/4 length sleeve on me.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Black Label Sweater Jacket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarDulleen
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Michigan
City: metro Detroit
Yes, I recommend this product.

Versatile sweater-jacket

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
I put this sweater on the moment it arrived, and it looked great over a wine-colored turtleneck and black jeans. I will usually wear it with dressier pants or a black pencil skirt. It's too nice to wear hanging around and doing errands!
The fabric is gorgeous, soft and thick. It has just enough gold to give it a little extra interest, without looking too bling-y. The piping is quite flattering. The sleeves are slightly belled at the cuffs, which took a little getting used to.
My only complaint is the length. I prefer short jackets and sweaters, but this is a little short even for me. However, II'm definitely keeping it & will wear it often!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Black Label Sweater Jacket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMalteseMama12
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:New Jersey
City: New Jersey
Yes, I recommend this product.

Another Black Label Winner!!

PostedNovember 26, 2012
This is a very stylish sweater jacket, with a true-to-size fit. I got the Black Label black Chiffon tank to go under it. Perfect match! Love this!!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.