Chico's Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Chico's Travelers Ombre Ikat Keyhole Top

Chico's Travelers Ombre Ikat Keyhole Top

A graphic palette meets colorful crests on our smooth-fitting Travelers top. We enhanced the neckline with a keyhole cutout and silvery-bar accent. Our Travelers™ knit is wrinkle resistant, looks luxurious, feels fabulous. Split hem. Length: 26.5". 95% polyester, 5% spandex. Hand wash. USA.
Overall rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 28
26 out of 28(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Travelers Ombre Ikat Keyhole Top
Review 1 for Travelers Ombre Ikat Keyhole Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarquiltlady2
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Virginia
Yes, I recommend this product.

Stunning blouse

PostedAugust 16, 2014
Very pretty top. Even more so in person. Was not at busy as it looked it the picture. I am more than pleased. It fits and feels great, can't wait to wear it in the fall.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Travelers Ombre Ikat Keyhole Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCocolady
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Florida
City: Orlando
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great Addition to my Traveler's Wardrobe!

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Great addition to all the pieces I already have. This looks good with my capri's as well as my long pants. Very comfortable in this hot Florida heat!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Travelers Ombre Ikat Keyhole Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarlatx2000
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Texas
City: Houston
No, I do not recommend this product.

Love this top

PostedApril 22, 2014
I bought this top several months ago. I have worn it a lot. I love the fabric, cut, and color of this top.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Travelers Ombre Ikat Keyhole Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarkc2214
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Texas
City: Lake jackson
Yes, I recommend this product.

Must have top

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Fits great love the material!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Travelers Ombre Ikat Keyhole Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarsarasotababe
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Florida
City: Sarasota Fl
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great top

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Ordered this top to wear with purple pants and it goes great. I love the colors and the fit. Highly recommend
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Travelers Ombre Ikat Keyhole Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcruise crazy
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Florida
City: Celebration
Yes, I recommend this product.

So pretty -- Friends Got it, too

PostedOctober 29, 2013
I admired this top for awhile before I made the purchase. In the interim two of my friends got it, too, and they looked so nice in it that I couldn't wait for mine to arrive! This is a wonderful, we'll-made top -- get it if you can. It looks so flattering on.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Travelers Ombre Ikat Keyhole Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarFl. Miss
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Florida
City: Parkland
Yes, I recommend this product.

Easy comfort

PostedOctober 4, 2013
This top is so comfortable and yet stylish. It fits true to size and is a breeze to launder. I got many compliments while wearing this top and it looks great with so many different colored pants.This was a good purchase, and I would recommend it to others.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Travelers Ombre Ikat Keyhole Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatargcash57
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Missouri
City: Bonne Terre
Yes, I recommend this product.

Great for work!

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
I bought this top to wear with my Travelers slacks for work...so very comfortable! Got several compliments on it from customers and coworkers.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Travelers Ombre Ikat Keyhole Top
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarGoldwingmama
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Colorado
City: Thornton
No, I do not recommend this product.

Not for me

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
I love Travelers but this pattern a little over the top for me. The top is nicely made but the pattern accentuates all the wrong parts. It will be returned.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Travelers Ombre Ikat Keyhole Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAlto
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Illinois
City: Lockport
Yes, I recommend this product.

This product is stylish and so useful.

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
The fabric is beautiful; so is the fit. It will be great for traveling.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Travelers Ombre Ikat Keyhole Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKlaviergirl in CA
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:California
City: Altadena
Yes, I recommend this product.

A beautiful top

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
I love this top! I do think it looks better in person than in the picture. The colors are gorgeous. I have several purple pants and this will work with them as well as with black pants. It is not clingy, but hangs well on the body. I also like the neckline with the bar accent. It is also a great price on sale.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Travelers Ombre Ikat Keyhole Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small
true to size
large
Customer avatarMaria07
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Florida
City: Miami
Yes, I recommend this product.

Attractive Travelers Top

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
This top fits very nice.....and looks great. Is classy and comfortable. I really like it and glad I bought it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Travelers Ombre Ikat Keyhole Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarShar89102
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Nevada
City: Las Vegas
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love this top

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Already got Compliments on this top. Love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Travelers Ombre Ikat Keyhole Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatartnvol
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:South Carolina
City: Rock HIll, SC
Yes, I recommend this product.

love the fit and colors

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
this top has all the colors that I have been purchaisng in pants this year. just another great addition to my wardrobe. The fit and length are perfect.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Travelers Ombre Ikat Keyhole Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTea Party NANA
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Virginia
City: Springfield
Yes, I recommend this product.

This is a FUN Top to Wear!

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Whether it's going to Church, a Meeting or a Luncheon; this top covers all of the bases and looks terrific on. It washed like a dream and I dried it in my bathroom on a plastic hanger. The patterns compliment one another and the colors are fabulous!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Travelers Ombre Ikat Keyhole Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSueZee
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Arkansas
City: Little Rock
Yes, I recommend this product.

Nice top.

PostedAugust 23, 2013
I picked this top up off the sale rack. I wear it with black or white pants and silver jewelery. I love it for the style, fit and the price!!!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Travelers Ombre Ikat Keyhole Top
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
small
a little too small
large
Customer avatarNYC Shopper
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:New York
City: New York
Yes, I recommend this product.

It's OK!

PostedAugust 11, 2013
Nice top, easy to wear, but I am not sure it is very flattering to my figure.
I have thought about returning, but will keep. It's looks great with white jeans!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Travelers Ombre Ikat Keyhole Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarHelen7
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Florida
City: Ft Walton Beach
Yes, I recommend this product.

Again love Travelers

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Most comfortable top as are all Travelers. No wrinkles, washes well and just generally love Travelers.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Travelers Ombre Ikat Keyhole Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJaxBeth
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Florida
City: Jacksonville, FL
Yes, I recommend this product.

New favorite

PostedJuly 28, 2013
Very comfortable; got several compliments. Love the vibrant colors!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Travelers Ombre Ikat Keyhole Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatargram c
Age:In my 60s
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:New Jersey
City: hillsdale
Yes, I recommend this product.

nice print

PostedJuly 14, 2013
very comfortable can be worn with any black piece
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>