Chico's Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Chico's
Shop Tops or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Chico's Animal Tie Bianca Top

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Chico's.

Chico's Animal Tie Bianca Top

Vive le leopard. The style adventure continues with our tie-front top, sparkled at the placket. Length: 24" to 27". 100% polyester. Machine wash. Imported.
Overall rating:
4.812 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 16
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Animal Tie Bianca Top
Review 1 for Animal Tie Bianca Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small
a little too large
large
Customer avatarauntyn
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:California
City: Santa Barbara
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love this top

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
I am going to a high school reunion next month. It is a casual attire event. So I wanted something casual but elegant. This top is perfect. I ordered my usual size 0 and it is a little big for me, but it hangs beautifully so it just looks a little more flowing. I also ordered a gold necklace and earrings at the same time and they go perfectly with it. I would definitely recommend this top.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Animal Tie Bianca Top
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
small
a little too large
large
Customer avatarwhitebait
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Illinois
City: DECATUR
Yes, I recommend this product.

Beautiful fabric

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Animal Bianca Top is a must have for any wardrobe ,so versitile and looks fabulous, I thought it ran a little big but that did not stop me from my purchase.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Animal Tie Bianca Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarWindermere Mamaw
Age:Over 70
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Occasionally
State:Florida
City: Windermere
Yes, I recommend this product.

OUTSTANDING!

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
I was a little concerned ordering this from the catalogue. Sometimes this style top has a fattening effect....but not this one! I wore it last night for the first time and had compliments galore. It actually has a slimming effect. I took a chance and wore it with black leggings and it worked perfectly. The longer cut in the back makes leggings possible, but any type pant will be fine. Grab it, girls, while you can.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Animal Tie Bianca Top
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarpookieny
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:New York
City: Staten Island, NY
Yes, I recommend this product.

Like the way it fits

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Haven't worn it or washed it yet so reserving any comment.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Animal Tie Bianca Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDocsah
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:California
Yes, I recommend this product.

Love it

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Ok, I have to say I already bought the one very similar to this just a few months ago. I did not plan on getting this just because they added some bling to the neckline. Well... between trying it on and a sale I could not pass it up. Fits like a dream and is gorgeous. Cannot recommend it more. I am not sorry to add another leopard shirt to the collection.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Animal Tie Bianca Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarluch42
Age:Over 70
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:California
City: san jose, ca
Yes, I recommend this product.

This blouse is a knockout.

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
I absolutely adore this blouse. It can be used for dressy occasions or worn with jeans. It has a loose, comfortable fit and looks terrific.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Animal Tie Bianca Top
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarCountry Farmer
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Texas
City: Texas
Yes, I recommend this product.

Comfortable and Cool

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Stylish and comfort are Chico's claims to fame and this doesn't dissappoint. If you dare pair this with leggings or jeans you're ready to go. Try a pair on dress slacks and jewelry and you're ready for the office.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Animal Tie Bianca Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarchicogirl60
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Georgia
City: Augusta, GA
Yes, I recommend this product.

Comfortable and beautiful, dressed up or with jeans.

PostedAugust 26, 2013
I bought this shirt to go away for a romantic couple of days with my husband to Atlanta to see a Bruno Mars concert. It was perfect for the concert and three or four times during our stay my husband told me how great I looked. (love it when that happens!) It was so comfortable that I could dance and move like I was in PJs and looked as fresh when I took it off as it did when I put it on. Will enjoy it for a very long time!!!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Animal Tie Bianca Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDuckie
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Florida
City: Florida
Yes, I recommend this product.

Perfect in every way

PostedAugust 26, 2013
When I went into Chico's I hadn't even planned on trying this top on but the nice sales person at the Jacksonville Avenues Mall talked me into it and I'm so glad she did. I can't even begin to tell everyone how beautiful this top is but I'll try. I am 5'3 and wear a size 1. The sleeves are a tad bit long but that doesn't bother me. When you put it on it feels like your'e wearing a cloud. Very lightweight but not sheer where you would have to wear a cami under it. The understated sequins on the lapel make it rich looking but not gaudy at all. The tie waist slenderizes you and really "makes" the top in my opinion. I am going on a cruise in 3 weeks and cannot wait to wear it. Don't hesitate on this one. It is a stunner.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Animal Tie Bianca Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDebR
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Petite
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Kansas
City: Wichita, KS
Yes, I recommend this product.

Gorgeous top

PostedAugust 25, 2013
Saw this in the catalog & rushed to the store to try it on. Thought I might need a size 2 because of the tied bottom, but the 1 fit just right. Can't wait to wear it when it cools down a little. A lot of times new things sell out & never seen again; so glad I hopped right on it.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Animal Tie Bianca Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAnnie1973
Age:In my 30s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Texas
City: Spring
Yes, I recommend this product.

Runs true to size and slimming!

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Just got this in the mail today and I love it! Can't wait for the cooler temps to wear! This will look great with both jeans and black slacks. It fits true to size. I'm 5'10" and the length is just right in the front to where I won't need to wear a cami underneath. My favorite Chico's top so far!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Animal Tie Bianca Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small
true to size
large
Customer avatar1947Judy
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Texas
City: Houston
Yes, I recommend this product.

Looks nice on & love the leopard.

PostedAugust 23, 2013
I love Chico's & only shop there because the clothes are for my age. Most HUGE stores are to young for my age "65". Glad to say & this top is perfect.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Animal Tie Bianca Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTamiL
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Long and Lean
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Colorado
City: Aurora
Yes, I recommend this product.

Such a classy Top..........

PostedAugust 18, 2013
This top is wonderful, love the touch of bling....great fit...runs true to size...
I'm a 38C and purchased the size 0
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Animal Tie Bianca Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarjantex
Age:In my 60s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Texas
City: Houston, Texas
Yes, I recommend this product.

INSTANT WARDROBE UPDATE!!!!!

PostedAugust 18, 2013
Love this shirt! When I saw this in the picture I thought it was a button down shirt, but you pull it over your head. You do need to wear a cami under because when you raise your arms your midriff will show. It is a very nice silky poly. True to size and great fit. The no collar and open neckline have beautiful gold sequin trim and looks really sharp. The high, low hemline is so slimming! Its a great blouse. Grab one while you can! Looking at all the fall magazines animal print is still legendary! LOVE!
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Animal Tie Bianca Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
small
true to size
large
Customer avatarLulu's Mom
Age:In my 40s
Body Type:Average
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:Indiana
Yes, I recommend this product.

Really cool top!

PostedAugust 18, 2013
I bought this top today at the Bloomington, Indiana Chicos. It is so cute! I wasn't sure if I would like the fact that the top is shorter in the front and longer in the back, but it works! It flows nicely and fits true to size! I'm so glad that I bought this one!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Animal Tie Bianca Top
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatardoobie58
Age:In my 50s
Body Type:Curvy
Shopping Frequency:Frequently
State:New York
City: Buffalo
Yes, I recommend this product.

Beautiful & Sexy

PostedAugust 16, 2013
This blouse is a five plus star blouse. It runs true to size and is just beautiful -- a must have for your wardrobe.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.